Pender County GOP
Striving to be the conservative voice in Pender County, North Carolina
Chris Millis
NC House Representative District 16
email: Chris.Millis@ncleg.net
Our Elected Officials
Carson Smith
Sheriff Pender County
email: info@pendersheriff.com
David Williams, Jr.
County Commissioner District 1
email: williamsd2@pender-county.com
George Brown
County Commissioner District 3
email: browng@pender-county.com
Paid for by the Pender County REC (Republican Executive Committee)
Copyright 2013 Pender County REC


Robert Kilroy
Clerk of the Superior Court
Sharon Willoughby
Register of Deeds
email: swilloughby@pendercountync.gov
Socialize with us
Chester Ward
County Commissioner District 2
email: Ward@pender-county.com
Bill Rabon
NC Senate District 8
Web Site:www.billrabon.com
email: bill.rabon@ncleg.net
Fred McCoy
County Commissioner District 4
email: McCoy@pender-county.com